Daily Illuminator

July 7, 2007: Diana Jones Award Shortlist

The shortlist for the 2007 Diana Jones award has been announced. The Diana Jones Award is given to whatever the Diana Jones Committee believes has best demonstrated ‘excellence in gaming’ in the previous year. In alphabetical order, this year's shortlist comprises:

  • The Great Pendragon Campaign by Greg Stafford (White Wolf)
  • Pieces of Eight by Jeff Tidball (Atlas Games)
  • Stefan Pokorny, creator, sculptor and painter of the Master Maze line of miniature terrain from Dwarven Forge.
Congratulations to all three! The winner will be announced at GenCon.

Discuss this post on the forums!

Share this post!
| More

Copyright © 2024 by Steve Jackson Games. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy | Contact Us